Connect with us

Meet The Team

Executives

Paul Leggott
Chairman

PaulL@togel.co.uk

George Gargett
Deputy Chairman and Finance Director

GeorgeG@togel.co.uk

Robert Leggott
Chief Executive Officer

RobertL@togel.co.uk

Tony Richardson
Company Secretary

TonyR@togel.co.uk

Fiona Fry
Commercial Manager

FionaF@togel.co.uk

Senior Managers

Mark Wallace
Senior Project Manager

MarkW@togel.co.uk

Michael Rawson
Senior Project Manager

MichaelR@togel.co.uk

Mike Taylor
Senior Quantity Surveyor

MikeT@togel.co.uk

Dave Cawthorne
Senior Project Manager

DaveC@togel.co.uk

Steve Coultas
Senior Quantity Surveyor

SteveC@togel.co.uk

Staff

Bridget Kenny
Office Administrator

BridgetK@togel.co.uk

Katie Gillott
Sales and Marketing Coordinator

KatieG@togel.co.uk

Gaenor White
Help Desk Co-ordinator

GaenorW@togel.co.uk

Lee Taylor
Lead Project Manager

LeeT@togel.co.uk

Robert Furniss
Project Manager

RobertF@togel.co.uk

Andy East
Project Manager

AndyE@togel.co.uk

Brian Laming
Estimator

BrianL@togel.co.uk

Steve Harris
Project Manager

SteveH@togel.co.uk

James Mead
Quantity Surveyor

JamesM@togel.co.uk

Peggy Thompson
Quantity Surveyor

PeggyT@togel.co.uk

Simon Statham
Project Manager

SimonS@togel.co.uk

Damon Fisher
Project Manager

DamonF@togel.co.uk

Joanne Hurrel
Project Manager

JoanneH@togel.co.uk

Ron Gray
Joinery Shop Manager

RonG@togel.co.uk

Jim English
Paint Shop Manager

JimE@togel.co.uk

Richard Foster
Workshop Foreman

RichardF@togel.co.uk

Matthew McHugh
Quantity Surveyor

MatthewM@togel.co.uk

Hayden Southwell
Estimator

HaydenS@togel.co.uk

Harry Merrett
Trainee Quantity Surveyor

HarryM@togel.co.uk

Dean Goodwin
Trainee Quantity Surveyor

DeanG@togel.co.uk

Zena Swain
Accounts Assistant

ZenaS@togel.co.uk

Lynn Haywood
Accounts Assistant

LynnH@togel.co.uk

Caroline Lumley
Accounts Assistant

CarolineL@togel.co.uk

Emily Thiede
Apprentice Business Administrator

EmilyT@togel.co.uk

Jordan Wray
Apprentice Business Administrator

JordanW@togel.co.uk

John Haywood
House Keeper